Cold drawn precision welded pipe is a new type of high-tech energy-saving products. The promotion and application of high-precision cold drawn precision welded pipe has the advantages of saving steel, improving processing efficiency, saving energy, and environmental protection.

 

Compared with cold-drawn seamless tubes, cold-drawn precision welded tubes have better surface finish, roundness, straightness, and wall thickness difference than seamless tubes. On the billet, the welded pipe is manufactured by cold rolling of hot-rolled steel strip, while the seamless pipe is formed by piercing with round steel in the state of hot rolling.

 

The welded tube billet and the seamless tube billet formed in the hot-rolled state have obvious advantages in grain size and texture density. When the seamless tube billet is perforated, the round steel needs to be heated to more than 1100 ° C. There is no protective gas inner and outer surface The quality of a large number of oxidized surfaces is extremely unstable, and hot extrusion during the perforation process cannot guarantee the accuracy of the surface quality of the perforation. So that the cold drawn precision welded pipe has absolute advantages in terms of inner and outer diameter dimensions, mechanical properties, surface quality, wall thickness difference, etc. The production of cold drawn precision welded pipe cold rolled plate can ensure the wall thickness error ≤0.05mm, and the finished wall thickness difference ≤0.02mm To ensure that the mechanical properties of the steel pipe are more consistent, the inner and outer diameters of the finished product ≤0.03mm, and the surface roughness Ra≤0.3μm.

 

Due to the limitation of the perforation process, the seamless pipe cannot achieve multi-spec, small-caliber, thin-walled pipes, and due to the limitation of the single processing rate of the post-finishing, many product specifications require multiple cold drawing or cold rolling, cold drawn precision welded pipe The minimum thickness of the cold-rolled plate used can be 0.1mm, so the cold-drawn precision welded pipe can be selected according to the finished product specification and processing rate. The optimal welded pipe blank specification is completed in one cold drawing, reducing labor, energy and emissions.

 

 

Products are mainly used in industries such as automobiles, motorcycles, high-end furniture, construction machinery, fitness equipment, low and medium pressure fluids, etc. With the rapid development of modern straight seam welding technology and cold drawing technology, cold drawn precision welded pipe will gradually replace high cost, high energy consumption, high pollution, long production cycle, labor-intensive precision seamless steel pipe.

Precision welded steel pipe

Welded steel pipe refers to a steel pipe with a seam on the surface, which is formed by bending and deforming a steel belt or a steel plate into a round shape or a square shape. The blank used for the welded steel pipe is a steel plate or a strip steel.

Since the 1930s, with the rapid development of high-quality strip continuous rolling production and the improvement of welding and inspection technology, the quality of welds has been continuously improved, the variety and specifications of welded steel pipes are increasing, and the Seam steel pipe.

Process flow

Production equipment

Cold drawn precision welded steel pipe

The optimization of the processing method of the blanks of precision cold-drawn welded tubes has greatly improved the quality of product size, wall thickness, roughness and mechanical properties. The number of processing passes can reduce energy consumption, protect the environment, reduce labor, and cold-draw High, product surface treatment process is environmentally friendly.

Process flow

Production equipment

18 Fuxing Nan Lu,Jintan district, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China,213200

©2019 Anhui Lant Air Spring Co.,LTD    苏ICP备17002562号-1 www.300.cn Changzhou

冷拔精密焊管是一种新型高技术节能产品,高精度冷拔精密焊管的推广应用具有节约钢材、提高加工工效、节约能源、环保等优势。

 

冷拔精密焊管相比冷拔无缝管内外表面光洁度、圆度、直度、壁厚差均优于无缝管。在坯料上焊管用热轧钢带冷轧成型制造,而无缝管是用圆钢在热轧状态下由穿孔成型的。

 

焊管坯与热轧状态下形成的无缝管管坯在晶粒度及组织的织密程度优势明显,无缝管管坯穿孔时需将圆钢加热至1100℃以上穿孔过程无保护气体内外表面大量氧化表面质量极不稳定,穿孔过程的热挤压无法保证穿孔的精度表面质量。以至于在内外径尺寸、力学性能、表面质量、壁厚差等方面冷拔精密焊管具有绝对优势,冷拔精密焊管冷轧板生产可保证壁厚误差≤0.05mm,成品壁厚差≤0.02mm保证钢管的力学性能更加一致,成品内外径≤0.03mm,表面粗糙度Ra≤0.3μm。

 

无缝管由于穿孔工艺的限制导致产品无法实现多规格、小口径、薄壁管,又由于后期精加工单次加工率的限制,很多产品规格需要多次冷拔或冷轧,冷拔精密焊管所用的冷轧板最小厚度可做到0.1mm,所以冷拔精密焊管可根据成品规格及加工率选择最优的焊管坯料规格一次冷拔完成,减少人工、降低能源、降低排放。

 

 

产品主要用于汽车,摩托车,高档家具,工程机械,健身器材,低中压流体用管等行业。近代直缝焊接技术及冷拔技术的高速发展,冷拔精密焊管将逐步取代高成本、高能耗、高污染、生产周期长、劳动密集型的精密无缝钢管。

精密焊接钢管

焊接钢管是指用钢带或钢板弯曲变形为圆形、方形等形状后再焊接成的、表面有接缝的钢管,焊接钢管采用的坯料是钢板或带钢。

20世纪30年代以来,随着优质带钢连轧生产的迅速发展以及焊接和检验技术的进步,焊缝质量不断提高,焊接钢管的品种规格日益增多,并在越来越多的领域代替了无缝钢管。

工艺流程

生产设备

冷拔精密焊接钢管

精密冷拔焊管的坯料在加工方式的优化,使得产品尺寸、壁厚、粗糙度及机械性能等质量方面得到大幅提升,加工道次少可以降低能耗、保护环境、减少人工,冷拔的产量高、产品表面处理工艺环保。

工艺流程

生产设备

中国江苏省常州市金坛区复兴南路18号,213200

©2019 安徽莱特气弹簧有限公司    苏ICP备15018461号 中企动力 常州