Gas Spring

The working principle of a gas spring is to use an inert gas as an elastic medium, which is sealed and lubricated with oil (for example, 50% each of transformer oil and turbine oil) and transmits pressure. The elastic element is called gas spring for short. A variant is also developed to further improve the elastic characteristics of the sleeve-type air spring. Therefore, it also has the general characteristics of the air spring structure. The gas spring is generally composed of a cylinder, a piston (rod), a seal, and an external connector composition. High-pressure nitrogen or inert gas and oil form a circuit in the cylinder. The damping on the piston makes the rod chamber and the rodless chamber communicate, so that the pressure in the two chambers is equal. The elastic force is generated by the difference in the force-bearing area of the two chambers and the compressibility of the gas.


The gas spring has a light structure and a large working stroke; the movement is smooth and can act as a damping buffer; it has a stable and nearly unchanged characteristic line; it is easy to operate, safe and reliable. But the processing cost is higher.

According to the principle of the sleeve type air spring,

It can be seen that the force of the gas spring at any stroke s is:


F = pVA / v-As
P-initial pressure in the cylinder;

 

 

 

Gas springs have different structures and types due to different uses.

There are two types of gas springs that we currently produce: non-lockable gas springs and lockable gas springs.

V- initial volume in the cylinder;
A-The cross-sectional area of the piston rod,

Product category

Table top

Lockable gas spring (angle adjuster)

Lifting table

Fitness equipment

Car seat

Office chair

Student table flip

Medical instruments

Lockable gas spring: also known as self-locking gas spring, angle adjuster. The gas spring can be stopped at any position in the stroke by means of some release
structures, and there is a large locking force after the stop.

Due to its large locking force, it has been widely used in medical equipment, automobiles, furniture and other industries.

Compressed gas spring: also known as support rod. It mainly plays the role of support and assistance, without stopping during the trip, and can stay in the minimum and maximum positions of the trip. Its advantages are beautiful appearance, easy to use, small footprint and strong interchangeability. Now widely used in automotive, textile machinery, printing equipment, office equipment, construction machinery and other industries.

Compressed gas springs have now developed into two types of atmospheric springs: fixed damping gas springs and variable damping gas springs, which are damped by piston damping holes; variable damping gas springs are damped by damping slots on the gas spring cylinder. There is also a gas spring with a safety protection device. When the gas spring fails during use, the safety protection device can effectively support the support to prevent the occurrence of safety accidents.

Toolbox

Fitness equipment

Compressed gas spring (support rod)

Cupboard

Car

Monitor Stand

Folding bed

Connector

It is an extremely flexible product for connecting or fixing accessories between gas springs and various products. There are usually two materials, metal and plastic. Metal connectors can be used to connect high-quality and rugged products. Plastic connectors are relatively affordable compared to low-strength products. The connector can achieve high-strength support, adjust the product angle and inclination. At the same time, the suitable connector shape, material and surface treatment can be customized according to different customer requirements and conditions of the use environment.

18 Fuxing Nan Lu,Jintan district, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China,213200

©2019 Anhui Lant Air Spring Co.,LTD    苏ICP备15018461号 www.300.cn Changzhou

气弹簧

气弹簧工作原理是以惰性气体作为弹性介质,用油液(例如变压器油和透平油各50%)予以密封润滑并传递压力的弹性元件简称气弹簧.它实际上是套筒式空气弹簧的一种变型,也是为了进一步改善套筒式空气弹簧的弹性特性而发展的.所以,他也具有空气弹簧结构的一般特点.气弹簧一般由缸筒、活塞(杆)、密封件和外部连接件组成。高压氮气或惰性气体和油液在缸内自成回路。活塞上的阻尼使有杆腔和无杆腔相通,使两腔压力相等。利用两腔受力面积差和气体的可压缩性产生弹力。


气弹簧具有结构轻巧,工作行程大;运动平稳,能起阻尼缓冲作用;具有稳定接近不变的特性线;操作简便,安全可靠。但加工成本较高。

 


 

 

 

 

根据套筒式空气弹簧原理,

可知气弹簧处于任意行程s时的作用力为:


F=pVA/v-As
P-气缸内的初始压力;

 

 

 

气弹簧因用途不同而有不同的结构和类型。

我们目前生产的气弹簧有不可锁定气弹簧和可锁定气弹簧两类。

 

 

 

 

V-气缸内的初始容积;
A-活塞杆的截面积,

产品分类

可锁定气弹簧(角调器)

可锁定气弹簧:又称自锁型气弹簧、角调器。该气弹簧借助一些释放结构可以在行程中的任意位置停止,并且停止后有很大的锁定力。

由于其锁定力大的特点在医疗设备、汽车、家具等行业中已得到广泛应用。

 

办公椅

健身器材

汽车座椅

升降桌

学生桌翻板

医疗器械

桌上桌

压缩气弹簧(支撑杆)

压缩气弹簧:又称支撑杆。它主要起支撑助力作用,在行程中无停顿,能停留于行程的最小、最大两个位置。其优点在于外形美观、使用方便、占用空间小、互换性强。现以广泛应用于汽车、纺织机械、印刷设备、办公设备、工程机械等行业。

压缩气弹簧现已发展成为两大气弹簧品种:定阻尼气弹簧和变阻尼气弹簧,定阻尼气弹簧通过活塞阻尼孔进行阻尼;变阻尼气弹簧通过气弹簧缸筒上的阻尼槽进行阻尼。还有带安全保护装置的气弹簧,当使用过程中气弹簧失效,安全保护装置可以对支撑物进行有效支撑,防止安全事故的发生。

 

橱柜

工具箱

健身器材

汽车

显示器支架

折叠床

连接件

用于连接或固定气弹簧与各种产品之间的配件,是极其灵活的一种产品。通常是有金属与塑料两种材料,金属连接件可用于连接高质量坚固产品,塑料连接件相对于价格比较实惠,可用于连接低强度产品。连接件可以达到高强度支撑,调节产品角度,倾斜度的功能,同时可以根据客户不同的要求和使用环境的条件来定制合适的连接件的造型,材质和表面处理方式。

中国江苏省常州市金坛区复兴南路18号,213200

©2019 安徽莱特气弹簧有限公司    苏ICP备15018461号 中企动力 常州